Calling All Pin Up Enthusiasts!

Happy Friday Biscuiteers! So today’s outfit is nothing special to go in detail about so I’ll just write a quick blurb about it with 3 pics at the end of this blog post.

Today I wanted to do a blog about another online clothing store that I love called Pinup Girl Clothing. I’ve showcased the crap out of Modcloth and I talked about Romwe yesterday so I thought it would be a good idea to showcase other sites I like too. I LOVE the dresses on this website. I’ve actually never bought anything from them but that’s only because I hate the price of their shipping and I’m hoping that they will eventually start using a better shipping method to Canada. I have worn one of their dresses before and loved it and I have so many of their dresses on my wishlist. Pinup Girl Clothing specializes in, of course, pin up type clothing. They don’t just do dresses. They have tops, pants, skirts, shoes, purses, and the most darling swimwear! They frequently have 20% off sales as well for people on their mailing list, same as Modcloth does.

Here’s a few of their dresses I currently have on my wishlist.

The black polka-dot one below is one that I wore for a Pin Up shoot I did back in early 2014 with Lady Luck Pin Ups Photography.

Aren’t these dresses soooooo pretty?! I want them all!

And just because this blog is usually about my outfits…today was casual Friday at work so I just wore a pair of skinny Jeans from Bluenotes (I only wear Bluenotes jeans because they fit amazing and last forever), one of my fave loose sweaters from Suzy Shier, JustFab boots, my cat scarf from Modcloth, and a grey/blue leather jacket from Danier Leather. Simple but cute 🙂

One thought on “Calling All Pin Up Enthusiasts!

Leave a Reply

