Biscuits Family Pictures

Yesterday we decided to take some Christmas family pictures since Nolan was going to see Santa and I had bought him an incredibly cute outfit. I wanted to take advantage of how cute he looked. I had bought him the most adorable Christmas sweater (Fair Isle Sweater) and twill hat from Gymboree and I paired with them some cute Gymboree socks and some Oshkosh jeans. He looked like a little man 🙂

I. on the other had, had zero idea what to wear for this shoot. I originally wanted to get Christmas sweaters for Nate and I to wear as well but I couldn’t find anything I liked. I did know I wanted to wear jeans and I wanted a more casual look so I went with a black and white button down blouse with stars that I bought 2 years ago from H&M. Because we would be doing some outside shots I decided to add my Charter School Cardigan in Black by Modcloth (I told you I love these sweaters) and some flat boots from JustFab.

20151205_141717.jpg

For my lipstick I went with a reddish berry shade with D For Danger lipstick by MAC and Beet lip liner by MAC.

20151205_141742

I think we got some great pics!

2015-12-05 15.45.36

Leave a Reply

